⚠ Warning: Cascading Style Sheets↗ support is disabled in your browser. Please enable CSS for a better experience on this website.


Browscap #6000033

INI files

Browser makers

Download browser_maker.ini

Mozilla Foundation mozilla.org
Opera Software ASA opera.com
Google Inc google.com
Comodo Group Inc comodo.com
Apple Inc apple.com
Microsoft Corporation microsoft.com
Software in the Public Interest, Inc. spi-inc.org
UCWeb Inc. ucweb.com
Amazon.com, Inc. amazon.com
Yandex LLC yandex.com
SRWare srware.net
Ericsson Research ericsson.com
Facebook facebook.com
Moonchild Productions moonchildproductions.info
KDE e.V. ev.kde.org
Adobe Systems Incorporated adobe.com
Baidu baidu.com
Yahoo\u0021 Inc. yahoo.com
Alexander Clauss clauss-net.de
Cameron Kaiser floodgap.com
Netscape netscape.com
The GNOME Project gnome.org
Access access-company.com
Nokia nokia.com
youwave.com youwave.com
Maxthon International Limited maxthon.com
Samsung samsung.com
Lunascape Corporation lunascape.tv
Research In Motion Limited blackberry.com
superbird-browser.com superbird-browser.com
iLegendSoft, Inc. ilegendsoft.com
Richard Trautvetter atomicwebbrowser.com
Tencent Ltd. tencent.com
www.waterfoxproject.org waterfoxproject.org
Avant Force avantbrowser.com
CloudMosa Inc. puffinbrowser.com
Intel Corporation intel.com
Omni Development Inc omnidevelopment.com
wordpress.org wordpress.org
Flipboard, Inc. flipboard.com
Mikulas Patockano information available
Myriad Group myriadgroup.com
SoundCloud Limited soundcloud.com
www.newsblur.com newsblur.com
ESPN Internet Ventures. espn.com
Univention GmbH univention.com
Xiaomi Tech mi.com
otter-browser.org otter-browser.org
Free Software Foundation, Inc. fsf.org
Obigo obigo.com
Coc Coc Company Limited coccoc.com
kmeleonbrowser.org kmeleonbrowser.org
News.me Inc news.me
CrazyBrowser.comno information available
David Rosca and Community qupzilla.com
phantomjs.org phantomjs.org
The Apache Software Foundation apache.org
the Dillo Project dillo.org
Bloop S.R.L. bloop.info
feedly.com feedly.com
IBM ibm.com
Mark Millerno information available
MopoTab Inc dolphin.com
Motorola motorola.com
Palm palm.com
Panasonic panasonic.com
Shifty Jelly shiftyjelly.com
ChatWork chatwork.com
Christian Dywan midori-browser.org
Linkfluence SAS linkfluence.com
Michael Schoebelno information available
Seznam.cz, a.s. seznam.cz
The British Legal Deposit Libraries bl.uk
Vivaldi Technologies vivaldi.com
WhiteHat Security whitehatsec.com
1 \u0026 1 1and1.com
AsiaWS networkno information available
Compuware Corporation compuware.com
Dassault Systemes 3ds.com
Genieo genieo.com
infegy.com infegy.com
Michael Dowlingno information available
Paypal paypal.com
Syllable Project syllable.org
tegdesign.ch tegdesign.ch
Utsire Software utsire.com
Beamrise Team beamrise.com
Cosmix Corporation cosmix.org
Element Softwareno information available
Flixster, Inc. flixster.com
HP hp.com
Kevin Burtonno information available
KKBOX Taiwan Co., Ltd. kkbox.com
LG lg.com
NHN Corporation navercorp.com
Novell novell.com
NTT Resonant Inc. nttr.co.jp
Overcast Radio, LLC overcast.fm
Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd. 360.cn
Quora, Inc. quora.com
Raven Internet Marketing Tools raventools.com
Rojo Networksno information available
Salesforce.com, Inc. salesforce.com
slack.com slack.com
Sogou Inc sogou.com
Sony sony.com
Unister Holding GmbH unister.de
YP LLC. yp.com
advbot.net advbot.net
AgileBits, Inc. agilebits.com
Alexa Internet, Inc alexa.com
Andrew Hortonno information available
AVAST Software s.r.o. avast.com
Axandra GmbH axandra.com
Balaena Ltdno information available
Beau Lebensno information available
begun.ru begun.ru
BeyondPod Team beyondpod.mobi
binarymonkey.com binarymonkey.com
Blackboard Inc. blackboard.com
Blekko Inc. blekko.com
bloglovin.com bloglovin.com
Brave Software Inc. brave.com
Bromium bromium.com
check-domains.com check-domains.com
Chedot.com chedot.com
CloudFlare, Inc. cloudflare.com
Cookie Reports Limited cookiereports.com
David Frankno information available
Deezerno information available
Diglo Incno information available
discoveryengine.com discoveryengine.com
DomainSigma domainsigma.com
Eksadata sp. z o.o.no information available
embed.ly embed.ly
eurofiles.in eurofiles.in
Evernote Corporation evernote.com
EveryoneSocial everyonesocial.com
Exploratodo exploratodo.com
fairshare.cc fairshare.cc
FeedBlitz.com feedblitz.co
Feng Shenno information available
forumposter.us forumposter.us
GalaxyDownloads.cono information available
getdownload.ws getdownload.ws
gigablast.com gigablast.com
Go Squared Ltd. gosquared.com
GoDaddy, LLC godaddy.com
Grammarly Inc. grammarly.com
Greenbowl Island \u0028Pty\u0029 Ltd greenbowl.co.za
HubPages Inc. hubpages.com
HubSpot, Inc. hubspot.com
Ichirono information available
inboundli, UG. inbound.li
Internet Memory Foundation internetmemory.org
Internet Memory Research internetmemory.net
Ittecono information available
J de Silvano information available
Jaime Iniesta jaimeiniesta.com
Jeanfrancois Arcand jfarcand.wordpress.com
Jobboerse.com jobbörse.com
Keanu Lee keanulee.com
Kenshoo, Ltd. kenshoo.com
Laurent Jouanneau ljouanneau.com
Leiki Ltd leiki.com
LookSmart looksmart.com
Lucas Ou-Yangno information available
Maple Studiono information available
Marketwire L.P.no information available
MegaIndex.ru megaindex.ru
metauri.com metauri.com
Mislav Marohnic mislav.net
Mojeek Ltd. mojeek.com
mono.name mono.name
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan nict.go.jp
nett.io nett.io
Ning, Inc. ning.com
NormSoft Inc.no information available
NotePage, Inc. notepage.net
Orange S.A. orange.com
Owler, Inc. owler.com
Pagedesign GmbH pagedesign.de
pagepeeker SRL pagepeeker.com
Pivotal Labs pivotal.io
plus5files.net plus5files.net
prlog.ru prlog.ru
Profound Networks, LLC profound.net
Python Software Foundation python.org
Qualidator.com qualidator.com
QuickiWikino information available
QWANT SAS qwant.com
Qword Corporationno information available
ranks.nl ranks.nl
Raynette raynette.fr
redbot.org redbot.org
Research and Development Unit for English Studies, Birmingham City University rdues.bcu.ac.uk
savenkeep.com savenkeep.com
Seegnify seegnify.com
semantic-visions.com semantic-visions.com
SEOGraph seograph.net
SEOmoz, Inc. moz.com
siteexplorer.info siteexplorer.info
Sophos Ltd. sophos.com
SPIP Community spip.net
SPRINKLR INC. sprinklr.com
Stephan Schmitz stephan-schmitz.ch
Stephane Bortzmeyer bortzmeyer.org
Steve Waring dolphinharbor.org
Stewart Smith stewd.io
SuMa-eV - Verein fuer freien Wissenszugang suma-ev.de
Superfeedr superfeedr.com
T0PHackTeamno information available
Tailrank Incno information available
tarasco.org tarasco.org
The NATEVIA Company natevia.com
the PHP Group php.net
Thunderstone Software LLC thunderstone.com
Topsy Labsno information available
umechando.com umechando.com
Veooz Labs veooz.com
VideoLAN non-profit organization videolan.org
visionmedia visionmedia.github.io
W3C w3.org
WADAno information available
waybackarchive.org waybackarchive.org
Web Design Group htmlhelp.com
WeSEE wesee.com
WeSEE Ltd wesee.com
Wire Swiss GmbH wire.com
wkhtmltopdf.org wkhtmltopdf.org
wmaid.com wmaid.com
www.freewebmonitoring.com freewebmonitoring.com
www.iis.net iis.net
www.openhose.org openhose.org
www.tinfoilsecurity.com tinfoilsecurity.com
www.vbseo.com vbseo.com
Xavier Grangierno information available
Zend Technologies Ltd. zend.com
Zeta Centauri zetacentauri.com
zookabot.com zookabot.com
10betterpages GmbHno information available
200please.com 200please.com
A6 Corpno information available
abonti.com abonti.com
Aboundex.com aboundex.com
AboutTheDomain.com aboutthedomain.com
aboutus.org aboutus.org
Accoona.com accoona.com
adbeat.com adbeat.com
AddThis.com addthis.com
ADmantX Inc admantx.com
Adnorm, LLC. adnorm.com
Ahrefs Pte Ltd ahrefs.com
AI Internet Solutions LLC htmlvalidator.com
Alexandre Touretteno information available
Alltop alltop.com
America Online, Inc. aol.com
Amir Krauseno information available
Ant.com Ltd ant.com
AOL-SOFT.COM aol-soft.com
Apercite apercite.fr
APUS-Group apusapps.com
archive.org archive.org
ArchiveTeam archiveteam.org
Ask.com ask.com
Astute Solutions astutesolutions.com
AuditMyPC.com auditmypc.com
Avira Operations GmbH \u0026 Co. KG. avira.com
backlinktest.com backlinktest.com
Barnaby Waltersno information available
Become, Inc. be-come.org
Beonex Business Services beonex.com
bestsiteanalyzer.com bestsiteanalyzer.com
Bibliotheque nationale de France bnf.fr
BiologicalNetworks biologicalnetworks.net
BoardReader boardreader.com
Bob Mottramno information available
Bot Revolt botrevolt.com
botw.org botw.org
Boutell.Com, Inc. boutell.com
Boxee, Inc. boxee.tv
browsershots.org browsershots.org
browzar.com browzar.com
career-x.de career-x.de
Che-Bin Liu chebinliu.com
checksite.us checksite.us
Cheetah Mobile cmcm.com
Chimoosoft chimoosoft.com
city-map Internetmarketing AG city-map.com
CommonCrawl Foundation commoncrawl.org
Corey Donohoe atmos.org
Coursera Inc. coursera.org
crazywebcrawler.com crazywebcrawler.com
Creative Commons creativecommons.org
CybEye.com cybeye.com
dadapro.com dadapro.com
datasift.com datasift.com
Daum Communications Corp kakaocorp.com
David Watanabeno information available
Dead-Links.com dead-links.com
Declumno information available
Deepnet Security deepnetsecurity.com
Digital Millennium Copyright Act Services Ltd. dmca.com
Diigo, Inc. diigo.com
DM Solutions e.K. dmsolutions.de
DomainTools domaintools.com
Dr. Manfred Schauerno information available
DuckDuckGo duckduckgo.com
DueDil Ltd duedil.com
easou.com easou.com
elefent.eu elefent.eu
Eltima Software eltima.com
Entireweb Sweden AB entireweb.com
Epsilon SoftWorksno information available
Espial Group espial.com
Experian Ltd experian.co.uk
eZ Systems ez.no
Florian Bruhinno information available
gadu-gadu.pl gadu-gadu.pl
genderanalyzer.com genderanalyzer.com
GESKIMO SRLno information available
getintent.com getintent.com
GH Software gh-accessibility.com
Gocro, Inc. gocro.tumblr.com
Gordon Lyon insecure.org
gpEasyno information available
Grapeshot Limited grapeshot.com
GroupHigh LLC grouphigh.com
Handspringno information available
Hans Hasselberg hans.io
healthdash.com healthdash.com
HJ van Rantwijkno information available
HTC htc.com
http://law.di.unimi.it law.di.unimi.it
icarus6.com icarus6.com
Idee Inc. ideeinc.com
Ilya Grigorik igvita.com
Imagine Easy Solutions, LLCno information available
Inbot Technology Ltd. padbot.co.uk
InfoTrust, LLC. infotrustllc.com
Infraware Inc infraware.co.kr
Installatron LLC. installatron.com
InternetSeer.com internetseer.com
Invention Machine Corporation invention-machine.com
ipv4scan.com ipv4scan.com
Iridium Browser Team iridiumbrowser.de
ITam GmbH itam-gmbh.com
iterate GmbH iterate.ch
iyotta software private limited, indiano information available
iZSearch izsearch.com
Jan Bogutzki jan.bogutzki.de
Jolla Ltd. jolla.com
Jonas Genannt \u0028HggH\u0029no information available
jooble.com jooble.com
Kamelio kamelio.co.uk
Karelia Software karelia.com
Kaylon Technologiesno information available
Kimengi kimengi.com
Kingsoft kingsoft.com
kinza.jp kinza.jp
Kitsuregawa Laboratory, The University of Tokyo tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Komodia Inc komodia.com
Kow Media sprl. kowmedia.com
Lightspeed Systems lightspeedsystems.com
Linden Labs lindenlab.com
Linkdex Limited linkdex.com
LinkedIn Corporation linkedin.com
LinkPadno information available
Lipperhey lipperhey.com
LoadTimeno information available
LongURL.org longurl.org
ltx71.com ltx71.com
Lucidworks lucidworks.com
Maciej Brenczno information available
Mail.Ru Group corp.mail.ru
MailBar Inc. mailbarapp.com
Majestic-12 Ltd majestic12.co.uk
Mark Cavage mcavage.me
Marketscoreno information available
Mason Larobina luakit.github.io
Meanpath meanpath.com
Metaheaders.com metaheaders.com
Monitor Backlinks Ltd. monitorbacklinks.com
Moreover Technologies, Inc moreover.com
Muenster University of Applied Sciences fh-muenster.de
Nagios Enterprises, LLC. nagios.com
National Library of Sweden kb.se
NCC Group. nccgroup.trust
NerdyData nerdydata.com
Netcraft Ltd. netcraft.com
netEstate GmbH netestate.de
NetSeer, Inc. netseer.com
netzcheck.com netzcheck.com
Nintendo nintendo.com
nutch.de nutch.de
Nuvomondo Ltd player.fm
Okta, Inc. okta.com
Online Media Group, Inc. webomg.com
OpenLink Software openlinksw.com
OpenVAS openvas.org
optivo GmbH optivo.com
Oracle oracle.com
Oscar Otero oscarotero.com
PageFreezer Software Inc. pagefreezer.com
PagesInventory.com pagesinventory.com
Paper.li paper.li
pdrlabs.net pdrlabs.net
Pearltrees - Broceliand SAS pearltrees.com
peeplo.com peeplo.com
photonproject.net photonproject.net
picmole.com picmole.com
Picsearch Services AB picsearch.com
Pierre-Louis Gottfroisno information available
Pipl pipl.com
PlantRobno information available
pr-cy.ru pr-cy.ru
Prismaticno information available
Proximic, Inc. proximic.com
proxy-base.org proxy-base.org
publiclibraryarchive.org publiclibraryarchive.org
rambler.ru rambler.ru
rankflex.com rankflex.com
Real Networks realnetworks.com
realmacsoftware realmacsoftware.com
RebelMouse rebelmouse.com
Reddit Inc. reddit.com
Remixation, Inc showyou.com
riddler.io riddler.io
Rigor Inc. rigor.com
Rival IQ Corporation rivaliq.com
Roku, Inc. roku.com
Rorweb.com rorweb.com
Ross Bamfordno information available
Ryan Parman, Geoffrey Sneddon, Ryan McCue and contributors simplepie.org
Sakamoto Hironori w3m.sourceforge.net
Schoolwires, Inc. schoolwires.com
scrapy.org scrapy.org
ScreenerBot.comno information available
ScrubTheWeb scrubtheweb.com
Searchmetrics GmbH searchmetrics.com
SEARCHTEQ GmbH searchteq.de
Securepoint GmbH securepoint.de
Semantic Dimensionno information available
semantissimo.de semantissimo.de
SEMrush semrush.com
seodiver.com seodiver.com
SEOmoz moz.com
SetLinks.ru setlinks.ru
SFX Entertainment, Inc. sfxii.com
Sharp Corporation sharp-world.com
SimilarTech Ltd. similartech.com
Sindice sindice.com
SISTRIX GmbH sistrix.com
SocialCode, LLC. socialcode.com
softlist.us softlist.us
SonyEricsson sonyericsson.com
spiderlytics.com spiderlytics.com
Square, Inc. squareup.com
srelease.com srelease.com
Stefano Alimonti openwebspider.org
subshell.com subshell.com
Tapbots, LLC tapbots.com
team Haxx haxx.se
Tesla Motors tesla.com
The Document Foundation documentfoundation.org
the friendica project friendica.com
The Old Reader theoldreader.com
The Rocket Science Group rocketsciencegroup.com
ThingLink Oy thinglink.com
Thomas Dickey invisible-island.net
Thomas Schulteno information available
thumbshots.de thumbshots.de
Time Warner Cable timewarnercable.com
Tiscali Italia S.p.a tiscali.it
Tockify Ltd tockify.com
Torsten Rueckert Internetdienstleistungenno information available
Traackr Inc traackr.com
Traffic Names Ltd trafficnames.com
Tumblr, Inc. tumblr.com
Tweetminster tweetminster.co.uk
Twingly AB twingly.com
Twitter twitter.com
ubermetrics-technologies.com ubermetrics-technologies.com
Unity Technologies unity3d.com
Unruly Group Limited unruly.co
VaporWare vapor.com
Viderem AB viderem.se
Vita Nuova Holdings Ltd vitanuova.com
vk.com vk.com
WASALive wasalive.com
Web CEO Limited webceo.com
Web Integration IT Service GmbH webintegration.at
webglance.com webglance.com
WebMeUp webmeup.com
webtarantula.com webtarantula.com
webthumbnail.org webthumbnail.org
wise-guys.nl wise-guys.nl
wmtips.com wmtips.com
woorank.com woorank.com
www.acoobrowser.com acoobrowser.com
www.askpeter.info askpeter.info
www.domainsbot.com domainsbot.com
www.esrihu.hu esrihu.hu
www.eurip.com eurip.com
www.icjobs.de icjobs.de
www.jobdigger.nl jobdigger.nl
www.linguatools.de linguatools.de
www.phpclasses.org phpclasses.org
www.warebay.com warebay.com
Xavier Roche httrack.com
XML Sitemaps xml-sitemaps.com
Xovi GmbH xovi.de
Yahoo\u0021JAPAN yahoo.co.jp
YesLogic Pty. Ltd. yeslogic.com
Yioop\u0021 yioop.com
Yisou.com yisou.com
yooz.ir yooz.ir
Zetakey Solutions Limited zetakey.com
ZUMinternet Corp zuminternet.com